Poo…

This post is Chelseas fault…just saying

There are many things that noone tells you about pregnancy. One of them is about poo. I’m only 2 months and yet my poo has already been affected. One minute I can’t go. The next it’s like a poo fountain. I don’t get what that’s about?! Seriously…why?

To me it’s just another proof that there isn’t a god. Surely if there were pregnancy would be a lovely wonderful experience with normal poo times, no vomiting or sickness and loads of energy?

It is a blessing don’t get me wrong and I’m so happy to be baking my little bun…but I need to poop. And I can’t. It’s not nice!

God help me further along the line…maybe I will never poo again and I will go around my life just full of shit 😂

Leave a Reply

