One of those days…

Hello all

Its been a few days since my last post, for the most part they have been good days. I’ve been able to make some people smile and had a nice day on the beach which is always a bonus! And everyone including my dog loved it!

Yesterday I had a doctor’s appointment which surprised me slightly. Lately I’ve been struggling a lot, mainly with just shear exhaustion. I won’t go into the ins and outs of it, but even getting out of bed has been a struggle.

Today I have to put my “mask” back on and carry on after a nice few days, however I’m absolutely shattered, and I ache all over. The feeling only seems to be getting worse lately and no amount of resting seems to make it any better. I don’t know if it’s related to my black dogs or not but whatever causing it sucks, and inevitably makes my mood low. It makes my life about 50 times harder! Thankfully the doctors are taking it seriously and investigating the causes for this but it doesn’t help me today.

I guess I just want a good old whine and winge. I’m bloody exhausted and hurting all over, and I’m fed up of it now. I guess it’s just one of those days.

Whine over for today…hopefully! At least having a moan on here has made me feel a little better…

C xxx

Leave a Reply

